Monday, May 08, 2006

2004 Division Three Champions

back row l-r, Alan Stewart, Andrew Slaughter, Ian Bartlett, Mark Sproule, David Maccuish, Daniel Mackay, Alan Mackay, Davie Mackenzie, Calum Morrison, John Martin Phillips, Ross Brown, Chris Mackenzie and Fraser Mackenzie (player/manager).
front row l-r, Kenny Murray, Neil Campbell, Mike Macmillan, David Cameron, Aaron Matheson (Captain), Fergus Hendry and Calum Finlayson.


Post a Comment

<< Home